2019 Kinship Officers and Standing Committees



President – Chris Breen

Vice President – Cindy Cordova

Recording Secretary – Pam Sweeney

Corresponding Secretary – Linda Churchill

Treasurer – Roni Culler

Assistant Treasurer – Kris Waller

Parliamentarian – Kathy Tiffany


Standing Committee Chairs:

Membership – Vicki Fortino

Properties – Jeanette Campbell / Emily Skow

Publicity – Katie Muenzer

Gabilan Fund – Kay Filice


Wine Tasting Chairs: Christine Graziano and Renee Kunz